

CARNM Annual Meeting Highlights

We had a great time celebrating a successful year with 140 attendees! To view pictures of the event on the CARNM Facebook page, <u>click here</u>.

Congratulations to the 2014 Award Recipients:

2014 REALTOR® of the Year:

Dan Newman SIOR

2014 CCIM Marketing Deals of the Year:

Keith Meyer CCIM, SIOR and Jim Wible CCIM (under \$1,000,000)

Todd Clarke CCIM (over \$1,000,000)

~ <u>Click here</u> to read the ABQ Business First article about our recipients.

Thank you to our fantastic keynote speaker:

Ted C. Jones, PhD, Chief Economist - Stewart Title

~ <u>Click here</u> to view his PowerPoint presentation: "New Mexico Economic and Real Estate Forecast 2015".

Thank you to our 2014 CARNM Board President Tom Franchini CCIM for a year of great service! Congratulations to the elected 2015 CARNM Board and incoming President, Carl Grending. We appreciate your commitment of time and service!

Carl Grending President

Jim Wible, CCIM President Elect

Larry McClintock Secretary

Cole Flanagan Treasurer

Tom Franchini, CCIM Past President

Ed Anlian, CCIM Director

Mark Hammond Director

Marguerite Haverly Director

John Phillips Director

Ty Robeck Sponsor Liaison

Steve Kraemer CIE Chair

Shelly Branscom LIN Chair

Scooter Haynes, CCIM CCIM Liaison

Jodie Stone, CPM IREM Liaison

Dan Newman, SIOR SIOR Liaison





